Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: July 31, 2007
Label: Bulletproof


1. Aimee Mann and Zach Gill "At The Edge Of The World"
2. Brian Wilson "Live Let Live"
3. Sheryl Crow "Keep On Growing"
4. Grant-Lee Phillips "Song Of The North (Beneath The Sun)"
5. Pearl Jam "Whale Song"
6. The Shins "Black Wave"
7. All Too Much "Soar"
8. Grant-Lee Phillips "Itchin'"
9. Matt Costa "If You Took To Me"
10. Aimee Mann "The Great Beyond"
11. Barry Gibb "Underworld"
12. Sister Sledge "We Are Family"