Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: 2008
Label: Bulletproof


1. Paramore "Misery Business
2. The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus "Face Down"
3. The Academy Is "Neighbors"
4. Hellogoodbye "All Time Lows"
5. Natasha Bedingfield "Pocketful of Sunshine (Johnny Vicious Remix)"
6. Jake Epstein "My Window"
7. Skye Sweetnam "(Let's Get Movin') Into Action"
8. All Too Much "More Than A Friend"
9. Army Of Me "How Long"
10. All Time Low "Come One, Come All"
11. The Higher "Rock My Body"
12. Silverstein "Bodies and Words"
13. Jakalope "Degrassi Theme Song"