Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: 2009
Label: Bulletproof


1. All Too Much feat. Matthew Sweet "Ghosts Of Girlfriends Past"
2. Gavin Rossdale and All Too Much "Hush"
3. The Ralph Sall Experience "Got A Lot Of Love For You Baby"
4. REO Speedwagon "Keep On Loving You"
5. The Ralph Sall Experience feat. Sharon Jones "You Can't Hurry Love"
6. Kool & The Gang "Ladies Night"
7. Men Withoug Hats "The Safety Dance"
8. All Too Much "Yeah (Dream Of Me)-Interstellar Remix"
9. Simply Red "Holding Back The Years"
10. All Too Much "Sleep (Ambient Mix)"