Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: July17, 2007
Label: Bulletproof

1. Loudlion "The Hills Have Eyes"
2. Atreyu "Fork In The Road (Your Knife In My Back)"
3. The Dillinger Escape Plan "Unretrofied"
4. Shadows Fall "Redemption"
5. As I Lay Dying "The Darkest Nights"
6. Lordi "Hard Rock Hallelujah"
7. In This Moment "Prayers"
8. Walls Of Jericho "I KNow Hollywood And You Ain't It"
9. The End "Throwing Stones"
10. Through The Eyes Of The Dead "Failure In The Flesh"
11. The Number 12 Looks Like You "Sleeping With The Fishes, See"
12. Celldweller "Own Little World (Remorse Code Remix)"