Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: July 31, 2007
Label: Bulletproof


1. The Righteous Brothers "Unchained Melody"
2. Jay & The Americans "This Magic Moment"
3. The Beach Boys "God Only Knows"
4. Al Green "Let's Get Married"
5. The Staple Singers "Love Is Plentiful"
6. All Too Much "More Than A Friend"
7. Diana Krall "I'm Just A Lucky So And So"
8. Madeleine Peyroux "Dance Me To The End Of Love"
9. Mindi Abair "Every Time"
10. Son Of Dave "Devil Take My Soul"
11. The Shake "Let Me Take You Far Away"
12. Michael Franti & Spearhead "Everybody Ona Move"