Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: June 12, 2007
Label: Bulletproof

1. Matthew Sweet "Come To California"
2. Liz Phair "Perfect Misfit"
3. The Donnas "Kids in America"
4. Joanna "Pretty Much Amazing"
5. Katie Melua “Looking For Clues”
6. Price "Hey Nancy Drew"
7. Corinne Bailey Rae "Like A Star"
8. Persephone's Bees "Nice Day"
9. Flunk "Blue Monday"
10. J-Kwon "We Came To Party"
11. Cupid "All I Need"
12. Bizarre "Party Tonight"