Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: 2009
Label: Bulletproof


1. Perk Badger "Do Your Stuff"
2. Donavon Frankenreiter "Move By Yourself"
3. T.Rex "20th Century Boy"
4. Gloria Gaynor "I Will Survive"
5. Crit Harmon "Boss Of Everything"
6. Elizabeth & The Catapult "Race You"
7. Brittini Black "Life Is Good"
8. Cisco "On The Other Side"
9. Tift Merritt "Another Country"
10. Moot Davis "Thick Of It"
11. Natalia Safran "Hey You"
12. John Swihart "New In Town Suite"