Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: 2008
Label: Bulletproof


1. "The idea comes...hard"
2. Primus "Wynona's Big Brown Beaver"
3.Marcy Playground "Sex and Candy"
4. LEN "Steal My Sunshine"
5. "Salutations"
6. Bronski Beat "Smalltown Boy"
7. "The Rosie Defense"
8. The Jesus And Mary Chain "Just Like Honey"
9. James Venable "The Money Montage"
10. "Star Whores"
11. MC Chris "Fett's Vette"
12. "Meet The Producer"
13. Blondie "Dreaming"
14. "Delaney's Lament"
15. DMX "Party Up (Up In Here)"
16. Pixies "Hey"
17. "The Worst Porno You've Ever Seen"
18. The Dears "You And I Are A Gang Of Losers"
19. "Ain't Love Grand"
20. Climax Blues Band "I Love You"
21. "The Dutch Rudder"
22. Jermaine Stewart "We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off"
23. "Parting Shot"