Mad Hot Ballroom Bulletproof Records Soundtrack
Release: Mar 27, 2008
Label: Bulletproof


1. The Cure "Close To Me"
2. Siouxsie & The Banshees "Peek-A-Boo"
3.Nu Shooz "I Can't Wait"
4. Duran Duran "Wild Boys"
5. Jonathan Richman and The Modern Lovers "Egyptian Reggae"
6. Gary Numan "Cars"
7. Fun Boy Three "Our Lips Are Sealed"
8. Blondie "Rapture"
9. The Real Roxanne "Bang Zoom (Let's Go Go)"
10. The Human League "Love Action (I Believe In Love)"
11 - 21. Joby Talbot Score